Blazin Annex - The Takeover

Blazin Annex - The Takeover

Product Information

15 Original Tracks at 256kbps VBR
3 Album Images (more will be available in our lyrics section)
1 PlayList

Track List
01. Blazin Annex - Intro
02. Blazin Annex ft. Ah-Murda & Rated PG - Shaptahik Sylebus
03. AashiQ, Dee Corter, Isiac, Banggully - Da Takeover[Anthem]
04. Isiac, Banggully, Ah-Murda - Chupi Chupi
05. Isiac, Banggully, Ah-Murda, Rated PG - Rosher Hari
06. Dee Corter, Banggully, Ah-Murda, Isiac ft. Ria - Nisiraat
07. Dee Corter, Ah-Murda ft. Ria - Fly High
08. Dee Corter, Rated PG ft. Lubaina - Keno
09. AashiQ, Banggully ft. Gerald - Tomar Khoj
10. Dee Corter, Isiac ft. Philip Gomes[Rated PG] - Bhromor Koiyo Giya
11. Dee Corter, Banggully, AashiQ, Rated PG - Chor Dakat Police
12. Banggully, Isiac, Ah-Murda - Opar Hoye
13. Isiac, Banggully ft. Bullet - Rock On
14. Dee Corter, Isiac ft. Ria - Morhum
15. Blazin Annex - Outro

Product Code: iD0024

Quantity: Add to Basket

Submit Review

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:



Can't read the words above? Try different words, or listen to the audio. Help!
Can't hear the numbers? Try different numbers, or look at the image. Help!


Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

© 2004-2012 - Amader Gaan Ltd - All Rights Reserved
All material on this site is property of
Powered by CubeCart